What kind of information is shared with the people on my Family & Friends list?
Family & Friends – Frequently Asked Questions
For plans at Disney theme parks and Resort hotels, each Guest on your Family & Friends list who has a Disney account can see either only the activities you have in common or all of your activities—depending permissions that you can control. You can set permissions by selecting “Edit” next to the Guest’s name.
When planning a Disney cruise, viewing and sharing plans is determined at the stateroom level. You can add Guests from up to 3 other staterooms by selecting the “Add” link on the My Reservations page.