What’s the difference between the Family & Friends status messages "View Only Shared Activities" and “View All Activities”?
Family & Friends – Frequently Asked Questions
"View Only Shared Activities" means that the person can only view activities that you will enjoy together. “View All Activities” means that the Guest can see all of your plans, whether they are shared or not. Set permissions by selecting “Edit” next to the Guest’s name.
For a Disney cruise, viewing and sharing plans is determined at the stateroom level. You can add Guests from up to 3 other staterooms from the My Reservations page.